Contact Us


Contact Us


Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Geovanny Perez Chairperson 951-827-3626 geovanny.aspb@gmail.com
Sadie Padilla Vice Chairperson 951-827-3626 sadiepadilla.aspb@gmail.com
Cody Vicente Marketing Chairperson 951-827-2329 cody.aspb@gmail.com
Grace Baek Concerts 951-827-3627 grace.aspb@gmail.com
Michael Carella Concerts 951-827-3627 carella.aspb@gmail.com
Amanda Sanchez Special Events 951-827-2330 amanda.aspb@gmail.com
Kimberly Pham Special Events 951-827-2330 kimberly.aspb@gmail.com
Jesse Ornelas Films and Lectures 951-827-3625 jesse.aspb@gmail.com
Tiffany Tran Films and Lectures 951-827-3625 tiffany.aspb@gmail.com
Melanie Casupanan Contemporary Culture 951-827-3625 melanie.aspb@gmail.com
Sonia Ramos Contemporary Culture 951-827-3625 soniaramos.aspb@gmail.com
Aida Yeung Marketing 951-827-2329 aida.aspb@gmail.com
Avit Patel  Marketing 951-827-2329 avitpatel.aspb@gmail.com
Ivy Son Marketing 951-827-2329 ivy.aspb@gmail.com
Johanna Yu Marketing 951-827-2329 johanna.aspb@gmail.com
Naime Laskar Advisor 951-827-3470 naime.laskar@ucr.edu
Zareen Kohyar Assistant Advisor 951 827- 3615 zareen.kohyar@ucr.edu
Shante Morton Administrative Assistant 951-827-2335 shante.morton@ucr.edu
Jump to Top