Contact Us


Contact Us


  
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Amanda S√°nchez Chairperson 951-827-3626 amanda.aspb@gmail.com
Avit Patel Vice Chairperson 951-827-3626 avitpatel.aspb@gmail.com
Ivy Son Marketing Chairperson 951-827-2329 ivy.aspb@gmail.com
Tiffany Tran Concerts 951-827-3627 tiffany.aspb@gmail.com
Christian Corrales Concerts 951-827-3627 christian.aspb@gmail.com
Muhammad Hamza Shamim Special Events 951-827-2330 muhammad.aspb@gmail.com
Jesse Ornelas Special Events 951-827-2330 jesse.aspb@gmail.com
Aida Yeung Films and Lectures 951-827-3625 aida.aspb@gmail.com
Noelani Leal Films and Lectures 951-827-3625 noelani.l.aspb@gmail.com
Anahi Cruz Contemporary Culture 951-827-3625 anahicruz.aspb@gmail.com
Kenneth Tsuda Contemporary Culture 951-827-3625 kennethtsuda.aspb@gmail.com
Judy Tu Marketing 951-827-2329 judy.aspb@gmail.com
Samantha Khou  Marketing 951-827-2329 samantha.aspb@gmail.com
Dan Vo Marketing 951-827-2329 danvo.aspb@gmail.com
Oscar Gaxiola Marketing 951-827-2329 oscar.aspb@gmail.com
Naime Laskar Advisor 951-827-3470 naime.laskar@ucr.edu
Zareen Kohyar Assistant Advisor 951 827- 3615 zareen.kohyar@ucr.edu
Donna Dunn Administrative Assistant 951-827-2335 donna.dunn@ucr.edu
Jump to Top