CONTACT US

ASPB Board Members

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Amanda S√°nchez Chairperson amanda.aspb@gmail.com
Avit Patel Vice Chairperson avitpatel.aspb@gmail.com
Ivy Son Marketing Chairperson ivy.aspb@gmail.com
Tiffany Tran Director of Concerts tiffany.aspb@gmail.com
Christian Corrales Director of Concerts christian.aspb@gmail.com
Muhammad Hamza Shamim Director of Special Events muhammad.aspb@gmail.com
Jesse Ornelas Director of Special Events jesse.aspb@gmail.com
Noelani Leal Director of Films & Lectures noelani.l.aspb@gmail.com
Aida Yeung Director of Films & Lectures aida.aspb@gmail.com
Kenneth Tsuda Director of Contemporary Culture kennethtsuda.aspb@gmail.com
Anahi Cruz Director of Contemporary Culture anahicruz.aspb@gmail.com
Judy Tu Director of Marketing judy.aspb@gmail.com
Dan Vo Director of Marketing danvo.aspb@gmail.com
Samantha Khou Director of Marketing samantha.aspb@gmail.com
Oscar Gaxiola Director of Marketing oscar.aspb@gmail.com 

 

ASPB Divisions 

Leadership Concerts Special Events Films & Lectures Marketing Contemporary Culture
(951) 827-3626 (951) 827-3627 (951) 827-2330 (951) 827-3625 (951) 827-2329 (951) 827-3625
 

ASPB Professional Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Naime Laskar Advisor (951) 827-3615 naime.laskar@ucr.edu
Zareen Kohyar Assistant Advisor (951) 827-3470 zareen.kohyar@ucr.edu
Donna Dunn Budget Personnel (951) 827-2335 donna.dunn@ucr.edu