CONTACT US

ASPB Board Members

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Anahi Cruz Chairperson anahicruz.aspb@gmail.com
Muhammad Hamza Shamim Vice Chairperson muhammad.aspb@gmail.com
Samantha Khou Marketing Chairperson samantha.aspb@gmail.com
Herbert Phan Director of Concerts herbert.aspb@gmail.com 
David Lovenburg Director of Concerts davidlovenburg.aspb@gmail.com 
Judy Tu Director of Special Events judy.aspb@gmail.com
Yashasvi Chandrabhatta Director of Special Events yashasvi.aspb@gmail.com 
Mandy Felix Director of Films & Lectures mandy.aspb@gmail.com 
Jessica Moreno  Director of Films & Lectures jessicamoreno.aspb@gmail.com 
Haley Rashidi Director of Contemporary Culture haley.aspb@gmail.com 
     
Carolyn Wu Director of Marketing carolyn.aspb@gmail.com 
Sydney Lam Director of Marketing sydney.aspb@gmail.com 
Jordan Jimenez Director of Marketing jordanjimenez.aspb@gmail.com 
Cyan Vong Director of Marketing cyan.aspb@gmail.com 

 

ASPB Divisions 

Leadership Concerts Special Events Films & Lectures Marketing Contemporary Culture
(951) 827-3626 (951) 827-3627 (951) 827-2330 (951) 827-3625 (951) 827-2329 (951) 827-3625
 

ASPB Professional Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Naime Laskar Advisor (951) 827-3615 naime.laskar@ucr.edu
       
Donna Dunn Budget Personnel (951) 827-2335 donna.dunn@ucr.edu