Breadcrumb

Contact us

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Christina Ho Chairperson

christina.aspb@gmail.com

Josh Castro De Leon Vice Chairperson joshcastro.aspb@gmail.com 
Evelyn Gonzalez Marketing Chairperson evelyngonzalez.aspb@gmail.com
Kyla Watkins Director of Concerts kyla.aspb@gmail.com
Gautham Sathisan  Director of Concerts gautham.aspb@gmail.com
Lauren Torres  Director of Special Events laurentorres.aspb@gmail.com
Diego Herrera  Director of Special Events diegoherrera.aspb@gmail.com
Romelin Barrios Maldonado  Director of Films and Lectures romelinbarrios.aspb@gmail.com
Matthew Chan Director of Films and Lectures matthew.aspb@gmail.com
Eden Broussard Director of Contemporary Culture eden.aspb@gmail.com
Sihyun Park  Director of Contemporary Culture sihyun.aspb@gmail.com
Joshua Guerra Director of Marketing joshuaguerra.aspb@gmail.com
Arlene Phimmasone  Director of Marketing arlene.aspb@gmail.com
Bryant Lee  Director of Marketing bryant.aspb@gmail.com
     

ASPB Divisions


Leadership
(951) 827-3626

Concerts
(951) 827-3627
Special Events
(951) 827-2330
Films & Lectures
(951) 827-3625
Marketing
(951) 827-2329
Contemporary Culture
(951) 827-3625

ASPB Professional Staff


Jazmin Alvarez Barragan
Senior Coordinator 
(951) 827-3615
jazmin.alvarezbarragan@ucr.edu
Geovanny "Geo" Perez 
Coordinator 
(951) 827-3470
geovanny.perez@ucr.edu
Vacant Position
Budget Personnel
(951) 827-2335
aspb@ucr.edu

For questions about accessibility or to request an accommodation, please contact us at (951) 827-3626 or aspb@ucr.edu. Requests should be made at least one week prior to the event so the university has sufficient time to arrange reasonable accommodations.

 

 

GET CONNECTED